House of Wax

Horror | Thriller

Director: Jaume Collet-Serra

Writer: Charles Belden and Chad Hayes

Music: John Ottman

Premier: 26 April 2005

Length: 113 minutes

Cast:

Chad Michael Murray … Nick Jones
Brian Van Holt … Bo / Vincent
Paris Hilton … Paige Edwards
Jared Padalecki … Wade
Jon Abrahams … Dalton Chapman

Trailer:

Plot: A group of young people visit a village where they meet their end, because the whole village is made out of wax by someone, who is not a kind person…

Chit~Chat: I wanted Fame to be the first film you see when you come to my blog, but I have seen a new film and an interesting one for that. Finally a movie which I can give a zero as rating. It may be that the circumstances influence my opinions a bit, but I haven’t seen anything good in this film. I watched it on the train to Cluj, standing on my feet, because we didn’t have places on our tickets, and with 7 people. You can imagine that i didn’t get to hear much of the movie, but the story was understandable and not a big thing. Actually there is nothing I liked in this film. The story was nothing, the acting wasn’t a big thing neither, nor the directing or the art design.

Rating: Flee!!!

One response to “House of Wax

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

